The Pentagon on 9/11

For discussion of secret combinations (political, economic, spiritual, religious, etc.) (Ether 8:18-25.)
Silver
Level 34 Illuminated

The Pentagon on 9/11

Post by Silver »

Is there a photo of the Pentagon immediately after it was attacked on 9/11 that shows debris typical of a passenger jet crash with bodies and luggage scattered around on the ground?

inho
captain of 1,000

Re: The Pentagon on 9/11

Post by inho »

As an amateur, I don't even know if I would recognized the remains of a plane in a picture of the crash site. I'm not sure if there are pictures taken immediately after the crash, but you can look some pictures here:
Why was there no plane wreckage in 9/11 terrorist attacks on the Pentagon?

Silver
Level 34 Illuminated

Post by Silver »

Thanks. That helps.

JohnnyL
Level 34 Illuminated

Post by JohnnyL »

Not really. That was part of the ??? in people's minds.

Army Of Truth
captain of 1,000

Post by Army Of Truth »

There's plenty of pictures of the lawn with no plane. The proof is right here. It's no wonder you never saw these pictures of the pre-collapsed pentagon on the mainstream propaganda machine media. Because it's proof of NO PLANE!
pentagon hole pre-collapse.jpg
pentagon hole pre-collapse.jpg (84.53 KiB) Viewed 935 times
Attachments
Pentagon lawn before fire trucks.jpg
Pentagon lawn before fire trucks.jpg (44.57 KiB) Viewed 935 times
Pentagon hole penetration.jpg
Pentagon hole penetration.jpg (42.22 KiB) Viewed 935 times
Pentagon Hole Close Up column14AA.jpg
Pentagon Hole Close Up column14AA.jpg (89.44 KiB) Viewed 935 times
Pentagon hole 757 DOES NOT FIT.jpg
Pentagon hole 757 DOES NOT FIT.jpg (79.68 KiB) Viewed 935 times

Silver
Level 34 Illuminated

Post by Silver »

Thanks Army of Truth.