Another Reason to consider Selling on Amazon 100 Billion Dollar Train

Do you have something to sell/giveaway? A Business you want to let us know about? Found any good deals? Post them here.
BrotherOfMahonri
captain of 1,000

Another Reason to consider Selling on Amazon 100 Billion Dollar Train

Post by BrotherOfMahonri »

Amazon to me is the revenge of small business towards Walmart like super stores who took vendors product ideas, duplicated them in China factories and then booted the small business, vendor, inventor, and entrepreneur.

http://www.cbsnews.com/news/walmart-to- ... 69-stores/" onclick="window.open(this.href);return false;
Possibly a direct effect from amazon's growth and number of sellers like myself.

I have been teaching how to sell on Amazon for free for almost 3 years now - per the Lord's invite (see this thread viewtopic.php?f=39&t=36154" onclick="window.open(this.href);return false; ), and now offer a paid class (due to my time being limited, time spent improving the models, research, Live Facebook Support, etc - and people not taking something free as serious as they maybe should thus missing out on this ocean of opportunity).

I am happy to offer a 40% discount to anyone coming from this LDSFF (coupon code LDSFF at checkout) through this month of January (until seats fill up) and possibly into February - as my goal is to get this into as many hands as are desirous.

I also guarantee that if you follow my course and do what I teach you will make your class fee back within worse case 6 months, best case a few weeks and then some or money back...

If you search on google any of the following: Amazing Selling Machine, or Jungle Scout, or StartupBros. Amazing Selling Machine is asking 4,000 per student and they teach the same model Jungle Scout and Startup Bros teach, which is private labeling or brand creation on amazon.